Sélectionner une page

The XXVI Ordinary Congress of the IHF was held in Antalya on Saturday November 11, with a full agenda including the President’s Report, membership admissions and elections of various IHF positions.


The election of various IHF positions, including President, with the results as follows:

Executive Committee

IHF President: Dr Hassan Moustafa (EGY)
IHF 1st Vice-President: Joel Delplanque (FRA)
Treasurer: Anna Rapp (SWE)
Executive Committee – two new members: Narcisa Lecusanu (ROU), Frantisek Taborsky (CZE)


Chairperson of the Commission of Organising and Competition: Per Bertelsen (DEN)
Chairperson of the Playing Rules and Referees Commission: Ramon Gallego (ESP)
Chairperson of the Commission of Coaching and Methods: Dietrich Spate (GER)
Chairperson of the Medical Commission: Dr Francois Gnamian (CIV)
Chairperson of the Commission for Development: Raquel Pedercini Marinho (CAN)
Chairperson of the Arbitration Tribunal: Zoran Radojicic (MNE)
Chairperson of the Arbitration Commission: Tomislav Grahovac (CRO)
Chairperson of the Ethics Commission: Hussein Moustafa Fathy (EGY)

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :